Skip to content


Today we had 104 players in our summer stableford event


Overall  Winner:Ken Wardle (12) 39points

A-Grade Winner: Jason Dennerley (11) 36 pts

A-Grade Runner-Up: Richard Comerford (10) 35pts

B-Grade Runner-Up:Paul Richardson (13) 36pts

C-Grade Winner: Alan Briggs (19) 37 pts C/B

C-Grade Runner-Up: Malcolm Legge (18) 37pts

D-Grade Winner: Brad Hines (23) 38pts

D-Grade Runner-Up: Ross Evans (25) 37pts


14th NTP: Trevor Moss 1.09m

16th NTP: Don Smith 2.35m


Click Here for the full prize report


Today we had 21 players in our women’s event

A-Grade Winner: Susan Wylie (21) 37points

B-Grade Winner: Fran O’Brien (28) 35 points

16th NTP: Susan Wylie 2.01m


Click Here for the full prize report

Scroll to top