Skip to content


MudRunners Rd 1 13/07/2022

Today we had 19 women brave the weather for the first round of the Mud Runners.

Thank you to Pat Pease for her continued sponsorship of this event.

A-Grade Winner: Pat Pease 30 Points

A-Grade Runner-Up: Alison Strong with 28 Points

B-Grade Winner: Robin Smith with 32 Points

B-Grade Runner-Up: Sue Woods with 30 Points

C-Grade Winner: Karen de Groot with 33 Points

C-Grade Runner-Up: Elizabeth Gedye with 28 Points

14th NTP: Wendy Ann Parker 2.79m

Full Prize Report

Scroll to top