Skip to content


Saturday Competition

Today we had 119 players in our Men’s Stroke competition

Overall Winner: Tom Miller with 62

A-Grade Winner: Craig Hutchinson with 63
A-Grade Runners-up: Noel Pye with 66

B-Grade Winner: David Forbes with 63
B-Grade Runners-up: Andrew Smith with 69

C-Grade Winner: Stuart Harry with 69
C-Grade Runners-up: Bert Borg with 70

D-Grade Winner: Clinton McCaughan with 63

Click here for the full prize

Women’s Stroke with 8 players

Overall Winner: Rebecca Thomas with 70

Click here for the full prize

Scroll to top