Skip to content


Saturday Stableford 19/11/2022

A-Grade Winner: Craig Hutchinson with 42 nett.

A-Grade: Runner-Up: Glenn Marsham with 41 nett.

B-Grade Winner: Renato Monacella with 44 nett.

B-Grade: Runner-Up: Jon Smith with 41 nett.

C-Grade Winner: Michael O’Rafferty with 38 nett.

C-Grade: Runner-Up: John Belli with 37 nett.

Click here for a full prize report

NTP 14th: Tom Williamson- 2m

NTP 16th:- Josh De Groot- 62cm

Scroll to top