Skip to content


Saturday Stableford 20/11/2021

A-Grade Winner: Trevor Rickard with 36 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Craig Hutchinson with 35 points

B-Grade Winner: Brad Phelps with 36 points on a countback
B-Grade Runers-up: Andrew Smith with 36 points

C-Grade Winner: Peter Hartigan with 36 points on a countback
C-Grade Runners-up: John Belli with 36 points

D-Grade Winner: Thomas Simon with 39 points
D-Grade Runners-up: Geoffrey Linguey with 35 points

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top