Skip to content


Saturday Stableford January 19

Today we had 98 players in our Mens Stableford

A-Grade Winner: Peter Hart with 41 points

B-Grade Winner: Kevin Castwood with 39 points

C-Grade Winner: Malcolm Legge with 39 points

D-Grade Winner: Donald Smith with 40 points

14th NTP: Derek Jury with 1.5m

16th NTP: Darrell Prior with 2.6m


Click Here for the full prize report


We had 29 players in our Ladies Stableford

A-Grade Winner: Ashleigh Hutton with 38 points

B-Grade Winner: Margaret Griffiths with 39 points

Click Here for the full prize report

Scroll to top