Skip to content


Thursday Competition 13/1/2022


A-grade winner: Craig Hutchinson with 37 points on a countback
A-grade runners-up: Norman Hughes with 37 points

B-grade winner: Peter Brownlie with 42 points
B-grade runners-up: Patrick Bezzina with 35 points

C-grade winner: Renato Monacella with 38 points on a countback
C-grade runners-up: Tim Mccarthy with 38 points

D-grade winner: Geoff Maher with 40 points
D-grade runners-up: Fred Debono with 38 points

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top