Skip to content


Thursday Invy Espy Stableford 3/3/2022

A-Grade Winner: Ross Mcrobert with 42 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Peter Walsh with 37 points

B-Grade Winner: David Richards with 37 points
B-Grade Runners-up: Fred De Bondt with 36 points on a countback

C-Grade Winner: Geoffrey Linguey with 36 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Joe Lowell with 35 points

D-Grade Winner: George Misson with 42 points
D-Grade Runners-up: Brian Wall with 39 points

14 NTP: Paul Luck at 3.2m
16 NTP: Joe Lowell at 1.37m

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top