Skip to content


Thursday, September 29th


A Grade Winner: Tom Hanily with a score of 37 points on a countback
A-Grade Runners-up: Paul Deery with 37 points on a countback

B-Grade Winner: Fred De Bondt with 38 points
B-Grade Runners-up: Bryan McCorkell with 35 points on a countback

C-Grade Winner: Tim Mccarthy with 40 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Ronald Paice with 36 points

14th NTP: Andrew Smith at 125cm
16th NTP: William Howson at 188cm

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top