Skip to content


Tuesday Stableford 11/1/2022

A-Grade Winner: Winton Knop with 40 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Nath Wardle with 37 points on a countback

B-Grade Winner: Ken Smirk with 39 points
B-Grade Runners-up: Josh De Groot with 37 points

C-Grade Winner: Ian Trease with 39 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Jon Smith with 37 points

D-Grade Winner: Robert Pritchard with 39 points on a countback
D-Grade Runners-up: Peter Hobson with 39 points on a countback

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top