Skip to content


Tuesday Stableford 21/3/23

A-Grade Winner: Ian Murchie with 37 points on a countback

A-Grade R/U: ROn Findlay with 37 points

B-Grade Winner: Leo De Bondt with 37 points

B-Grade R/U Ken Lay with 36 points on a countback

C-Grade Winner: Sean Munley with 38 points

C Grade R/U: Peter Waters with 37 points

NTP 14: Michael Westaway at 3.5m

NTP 16: Trevor Steer at 0.8m

Congratulations to Garry Rotteveel for his eagle on hole 3

Click here for a full prize report

Scroll to top