Skip to content


Tuesday Stableford June 15

Today we had 67 players take to the course for our stableford event

A-Grade Winner: Winton Knop with 39 points

A-Grade Runner Up: Chris Leaver with 38 points

B-Grade Winner: Ken Smirk with 37 points

B-Grade Runner Up: David Richards with 37 points

C-Grade Winner: Alan Briggs with 37 points

C-Grade Runner Up: Fred Debono with 33 points

Click Here for the full prize report

Scroll to top