Skip to content


Wednesday Mudrunners Plate Round 2 Stableford 20/7/2022

A-Grade Winner: Kay Dumbleton with 35 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Maryanne Gartner with 31 points on a countback

B-Grade Winner: Lianne Adamson with 33 points
B-Grade Runners-up: Shirley Welsford with 31 points

C-Grade Winner: Noreen Williams with 30 points on a countback
C-Grade Runners-up: Lyn Shaw with 30 points

NTP 14th: Deb Miller at 1.1m
NTP 16th: Wendy-Anne Parker at 16.5m

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top