Skip to content


2022 Club Championships

The final round of our 2022 Club Championships has now been completed for both men and women.

Some tight battles were played out today in the final round.

We would like to thank all players for their participation.

Big thanks to Jimmy Jeffry and his ground staff for making sure the course was in great condition.

Below are the Overall Men’s Winners

Overall Winner: Matthew Wrigley with 230

B-Grade Winner: Brendan Simon with 250

C-Grade Winner: Bryan Roylance with 280

D-Grade Winner: Ron Paice with 86 Points

R.E Cameron Nett Winner

Winner Brendan Simon with 208

Senior Men’s Scratch Winner

Winner Ken Smirk with 266

Junior Winner

Ryan Thomas with 85 Points

Below are the Overall Women’s Winners

Overall Women’s Winner: Rebecca Thomas with 254

B-Grade Winner: Wendy Ann Parker with 289

C-Grade Winner: Wendy Brown with 330

D-Grade Winner: Nicole Whiteside with 85 points

D.M Stubbs Nett Winner

Dot Stubbs with 229

Senior Women’s Scratch Winner

Wendy Ann Parker with 289

Men’s Club Champion Matthew Wrigley

Women’s Club Champion Rebecca Thomas

Scroll to top