Home / Archive by category "Latest News"

Latest News

Tuesday 4BBB Irish Team Stableford

Yesterday we had 60 players in our competition Overall Winners: Leo de Bondt, Edward Poole, Warren Dummett, Michael Thomas with a total of 83 points Runners-up: Garry Sharrock, Craig Hutchinson, Garry Friend, Rebecca Thomas with a total of 81 points   Congratulations to Bill BITTLEMANN with an Eagle on the 17th   Click here for the full prize report
Read More

Wednesday Competition 14/10/2020

Yesterday we had 30 players in our 3 person team Stableford Overall Winners: Marilyn McGeary, Bronwyn Debenham, Jennifer Fraser with 46 Overall Runners-up: Deb Miller, Colleen Touzel, Nanette Meagher with 44   Click here for the full prize report Yesterday we had 5 players in our 9 hole comp Overall Winner: Glenys Day with 15 points   Click here for the full prize r...
Read More

9th Green re-opens.

This update is made in particular, for our city based members who have not as yet had the opportunity of getting down to our wonderful Leongatha Course in recent months, due to the Covid lockdown. Saturday 3rd October saw the opening of the re-developed 9th green for play. Whilst it blew a gale, a score of 45 points was able to be made, so the course is not playing too badly. The surface of ...
Read More