Skip to content


Annual Tournament – Day 2 – February 17

Day 2 of our Annual Tournament kicked off early today with an 8 am Shotgun start to avoid the heat of the day.

Today’s Ambrose event saw 100 golfers take to the course.

Our winners were the team of Mark Lindsay, Craig Magill, Phil Western & Daniel Dunn with a score of 53.875 Nett on a countback

Team Hopcraft finished as Runners-Up Neryl Hopcraft, Rodney Hopcraft, Mark Lafferty & Craig Hams on a score of 53.875 Nett.

3rd Place went to the team of Philip Witherow, Peter O’Donahoo, Callum McCaughan & Gordon Morrison with a score of 54.125 Nett.

Men’s NTP 14th: Norm Hughes with 1.1m

Womens NTP 16th: Fay Quilford with 7m

Men’s NTP 16th: Mark Lafferty with 2m

Click Here to view the full prize breakdown

Scroll to top