Skip to content


Boxing Day Stableford

Today we had 39 players in our boxing day event

Overall Winner: Ian Blencowe (22)40 points

A-Grade Winner: Chris Leaver (5) 38 points


14th NTP: Mick Oliver 13m

16th NTP: Craig Hutchinson 2.67m


Click Here for the full prize report


Tuesday Results

Tuesday we had 57 players in our Stableford event

Overall Winner: Riley Hilder with 39 points

A-Grade Winner: Russell Williams with 39 points

B-Grade Winner: Allan Kuhne with 38 points

14th NTP: Colin Moyle with 1.8m

16th NTP: Peter Waters with 1.25m


Click Here for the full prize report


Scroll to top