Home / Archive by category "Latest News" (Page 2)

Latest News

Thursday Stableford January 3

Yesterday we had 99 players in our summer Stableford event   A-Grade Winner: Craig Hutchinson with 35 points A-Grade Runner-Up: Russell Fields with 33 points B-Grade Winner: Peter Brownlie with 38 points B-Grade Runner-Up: Peter Hart with 37 points C-Grade Winner: William Norden with 38 points C-Grade Runner-Up: Warren Dummett with 37 points D-Grade Winner: Bruce Cathi...
Read More

Summer Stableford Saturday 28th December 2019

Today we had  107 players in our men’s event Overall Winner: Ronald Chaplin 44 points A-Grade Winner: Marcus Luscombe 41 points B-Grade Winner: Ken Wardle 40 points C-Grade Winner: Melina Willder 39 points 14th NTP: Paul Richardson 2.95m 16th NTP: Ken McKenzie 2.17m   Click Here for the full prize report
Read More

Friday Stableford December 27

Yesterday we had 31 players in our Stableford event   A-Grade Winner: Matthew Curtain from Cowes golf club with a score of 37 points B-Grade Winner: Gary Rotteveel with a score of 37 points C-Grade Winner: Matthew Suckling from Tirhatuan Park Golf Club with a score of 37 points 14th NTP: Simon O'Connor with 1m   Click Here for the full prize report
Read More

Boxing Day Stableford

Today we had 39 players in our boxing day event Overall Winner: Ian Blencowe (22)40 points A-Grade Winner: Chris Leaver (5) 38 points   14th NTP: Mick Oliver 13m 16th NTP: Craig Hutchinson 2.67m   Click Here for the full prize report   Tuesday Results Tuesday we had 57 players in our Stableford event Overall Winner: Riley Hilder with 39 points A-G...
Read More

Womens 4BBB Stableford

The winners of the day in a hotly contested competition were Louise Schache and Lianne Adamson who won on a countback with 44 points. Runners up were Sue Bowler and Noreen Williams. The nine hole competition was won by Shirley Welsford with a great score of 24 points. Click here for 9 hole results   Click here for 4BBB 18 hole results
Read More

Saturday 14th December – Stableford

Today we had  70 players in our men’s event Overall Winner: John Moor (19) 40 points A-Grade Winner: Russell Williams (6) 36 Points C-Grade Winner: Tim McCarthy (23) 35 points 14th NTP: G. McDonald 2.15m 16th NTP: P Douglass 2.11m   Click Here for the full prize report   Today we had 13 players in our women’s event Winner: A Hutton (11) 32points 16th NTP:...
Read More

Whisky Day

Yesterday we had 81 players in our Whisky Day event. Big Thanks to the joker poker boys for sponsoring the day's event.   A-Grade Winner: Russell Williams with 39 points A-Grade Runner-Up: Barry Attwood with 37 points B-Grade Winner: Jeffrey Brewer with 39 points B-Grade Runner-Up: Rob Martin with 38 points C-Grade Winner: Hans Hoefler with 38 points C-Grade Runner Up:...
Read More