Skip to content


Easter Saturday Stableford 16/4/2022

A-Grade Winner: Josh Sakareassen with 37 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Chad Clasby with 36 points on a countback

B-Grade Winner: Ryan Thomas with 44 points
B-Grade Runners-up: Doug Clemann with 39 points on a countback

C-Grade Winner: Matthew Darmanin with 43 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Nick Shaw with 42 points

D-Grade Winner: Robert Brownlee with 44 points
D-Grade Runners-up: Gerald Freestone with 38 points

Click here for the full prize report

NTP 14: Mark Lafferty at 1.9m
NTP 16: Josh Sakareassen at .19m

Scroll to top