Skip to content


Saturday Stableford 22/1/2022

A-Grade Winner: Michael Westaway with 38 points on a countback
A-Grade Runners-up: Matthew Hildebrand with 38 points

B-Grade Winner: Grant Mcritchie with 44 points
B-Grade Runners-up: Paul Deery with 36 points on a countback

C-Grade Winner: John Belli with 39 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Mitchell Gin with 38 points

D-Grade Winner: Lyn Mcfarlane with 35 points on a countback
D-Grade Runners-up: Lynda Bassett with 35 points

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top