Skip to content


Saturday Stableford, 24/06/23

A-Grade Winner: Phil Douglas with 36 points

A-Grade R/U: Jamie Grenville with 35 points

B-Grade Winner: Dan Jolley with 40 points

B-Grade R/U: Lou Fuataga with 34 points on a countback

C-Grade Winner: Gordon Allan with 34 points

C-Grade R/U: Peter Hartigan with 33 points

D-Grade Winner: Graeme Clark with 37 points

D-Grade R/U: Steven Smith with 34 points on a countback

NTP 14: Ian Debenham at 1.27m

NTP 16: Geoffrey Mcdonald at 1.61m

Click here for a full prize report

Scroll to top