Skip to content


Saturday Stableford 24/9/2022

A-Grade Winner: Stuart smith with 43 points
A-GRade Runners-up: Josh DeGroot with 38 points

B-Grade Winner: Peter Read with 38 points on a countback
B-Grade Runners-up: Paul Richardson with 38 points

C-Grade Winner: Ian Miller with 40 points
C-Grade Runners-up: John Belli with 36 points

NTP 14th: Andrew Henley at 305cm
NTP 16th: Peter Read at 23cm

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top