Skip to content


Saturday Stableford, 27/5/23

A-Grade Winner: Rodney Hopcraft with 36 points

A-Grade R/U: Rod Mackenzie with 34 points on a countback

B-Grade Winner: Phillippe Du Plessis with 36 points

B-Grade R/U: Alan Starkey with 35 points on a countback

C-Grade Winner Michael O’Rafferty with 36 points on a countback

C-Grade R/U: Jon Smith with 36 points

NTP 14: Alan Starkey at 151cm

NTP 16: Lou Fuataga at 140cm

Congratulations to Dan Jolley for his eagle on hole 3

Click here for a full prize report

Scroll to top