Skip to content


Saturday Stableford

Overall Winner: Mason McGannon with 43 points

A-Grade Winner: Malcolm Gin with 40 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Craig Hams with 39 points

B-Grade Winner: Grant McRitchie with 42 points on a countback
B-Grade Runners-up: Doug Clemann with 42 points

C-Grade Winner: Thomas Simon with 42 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Ian Debenham with 39 points

D-Grade Runners-up: Maryanne Gartner with 40 points

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top