Skip to content


Thursday, August 24


75 players competed in today’s event.

A Grade winner: Michael O’Rafferty (15) with 37pts

A Grade runner up: Peter Hodder (14) with 36pts

B Grade winner: Peter Hartigan (21) with 38pts

B Grade runner up: Trevor Steer (23) with 37pts

C Grade winner: Anthony Hunt (44) with 38pts

C Grade runner up: Trevor Moss (38) with 34pts

NTP #14: Peter Hartigan 63cm

NTP #16: Paul Kennedy 180cm

For full results, please click on the link below:

Scroll to top