Skip to content


Thursday September 7, 2023

64 players competed in today’s Stableford event.

A Grade winner: Garry Rotteveel (17) with 38pts

A Grade runner up: Craig Hutchinson (7) with 37pts

B Grade winner: Bert Borg (20) with 33pts C/B

B Grade runner up: Leo De Bondt (22) with 33pts

C Grade winner: Anthony Giles (30) with 34pts

C Grade runner up: Michael Hill (23) with 31pts

NTP #14: Peter Riddle 260cm

NTP #16: Peter Hartigan 195cm

For full results, please click on the link below:

Scroll to top