Skip to content


Thursday Stableford 10/2/2022

A-Grade Winner: Winton Knop with 39 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Dean Kellett 37 points

B-Grade Winner: John Housey with 40 points
B-Grade Runners-up: Peter Stivic with 38 points

C-Grade Winner: David Richardson with 37 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Peter Hobson with 36 points on a countback

D-Grade Winner: Anthony Giles with 41 points
D-Grade Runners-up: Brent Casbolt with 36 points on a countback

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top