Skip to content


Thursday Stableford

AGrade winner: Josh De Groot with 37 C/B

A-Grade Runners-Up: John Ryan with 37

B-Grade winner: Philip Edwards with 43

B-Grade Runners-Up: George Hendry with 37

C-Grade winner: Hugh Goodman with 38

C-Grade Runners-Up: Neil Mackenzie with 37 C/B

Click here for the full field report

Scroll to top