Skip to content


Thursday Stableford 12/1/2023

A-Grade Winner: Oliver Stone with 42 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Rebecca Thomas with 39 points

B-Grade Winner: John Moor with 42 points
B-Grade Runners-up: Ashleigh Hutton with 39 points

C-Grade Winner: Frank Gill with 39 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Phil Strike with 37 points

D-Grade Winner: Henry Sedelies with 42 points
D-Grade Runners-up: Brian Fennessy with 41 points

NTP 14th: Phil Douglass at .3m
NTP 16th: Josh Sakareassen at 1.56m

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top