Skip to content


Thursday Stableford 17/3/2022

A-Grade Winner: Mark Lafferty with 39 points
A-Grade Runners-up: David Forbes with 38 points

B-Grade Winner: Ian Murchie with 37 points on a countback
B-Grade Runners-up: Ron Findlay with 37 points

C-Grade Winner: Mark Lindsay with 43 points on a countback
C-Grade Runners-up: Lyndon Thompson with 43 points

NTP 14th: Craig Hutchinson at 2.86m
NTP 16th: John Ryan at 1.48m

Congratulations to Geoffrey Linguey with an Eagle on the 3rd

Click here to see the full prize report

Scroll to top