Skip to content


Thursday Stableford 28/10/2021

A-Grade Winner: Dean Kellett with 38 points
A-Grade Runners-up: John Ryan with 37 points

B-Grade Winner: Wendy Anne Parker with 38 points
B-Grade Runners-up: John Moor with 38 points

C-Grade Winner: Phl Strike with 36 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Peter Hobson with 35 points

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top