Skip to content


Thursday Stableford 7/1/2021

Overall Winner: Panu Kuhne with 42 points

A-Grade Winner: Roy Kleverkamp with 41 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Jamie Grenville with 40 points

B-Grade Winner: Bruce Christison with 39 points on a countback

C-Grade Winner: Leo de Bondt with 37 points on a countback
C-Grade Runners-up: Gary Yeomans with 37 points

D-Grade Winner: Peter Horman with 36 points
D-Grade Runners-up: Gerald Freestone with 35 points on a countback

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top