Skip to content


Thursday Stableford (Yellow Tees) 19/5/2022

A-Grade Winner: Atony Gedye with 37 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Malcolm Gin with 36 points on a countback

B-Grade Winner: Ross McRoberts with 40 points
B-Grade Runners-up: David Richards with 39 points on a countback

C-Grade Winner: Bruce Cathie with 39 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Gregory Paine with 38 points on a countback

D-Grade Winner: Anthony Giles with 36 points
D-Grade Runners-up: Gerald Freestone with 35 points on a countback

NTP 14th: Rebecca Thomas
NTP 16th: Keith Finney

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top