Skip to content


Tuesday Par 29/3/2022

A-Grade Winner: Garry Rotteveel with +2 on a countback
A-Grade Runners-up: Ian Murchie with +2

B-Grade Winner: David Richards with +2
B-GRade Runners-up: Bert Borg with +1 on a countback

C-Grade Winner: Michael Oliver with +7 on a countback
C-Grade Runners-up: Phil Strike with +7

14 NTP: John Mcinnes at .74m
16NTP: Geoff Maher at 4.64m

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top