Skip to content


Tuesday Stableford, 04/04/23

A-Grade Winner: Norm Hughes with 41 points

A-Grade R/U: Craig Hutchinson with 36 points

B-Grade Winner: Peter Read with 39 points

B-Grade R/U Mark Steadman with 37 points on a countback

C-Grade Winner: Sean Munley with 35 points

C-Grade R/U: Ian MIller with 34 points

NTP 14: Michael Westaway at 25 cm

NTP 16: Norm Hughes at 89 cm

Congratulations to Ted Bruinewoud for your eagle on hole 3

Click here for a full prize report

Scroll to top