Skip to content


Tuesday Stableford 14/9/2022

A-Grade Winner: Geoffrey Mcdonald with 40 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Philip Edwards with 35 points

B-Grade Winner: Ian Barlow with 36 points
B-Grade Runners-up: Greg Ellt with 33 points on a countback

C-Grade Winner: Michael Snoxell with 31 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Hans Hoefler with 29 points

NTP 14th: John Ryan
NTP 16th: Craig Hutchinson

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top