Skip to content


Tuesday Stableford 24/01/2023

A-Grade Winner: John Ryan with 40 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Garry Rotteveel with 39 points

B-Grade Winner: Timothy Mccarthy with 38 points
B-Grade Runners-up: John French with 37 points

C-Grade Winner: Graham Fitton with 42 points
C-Grade Runners-up: David Child with 35 points on a countback

NTP 14th: Dean Kellet at 200cm
NTP 16th: Stephen Lacy at 220cm

Special Congratulations to Michael Westaway for his Eagle on the 3rd

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top