Skip to content


Tuesday Stableford 25/1/2022

A-Grade Winner: Michael Westaway with 41 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Phillip Heath with 40 points

B-Grade Winner: David Lucas with 40 points on a countback
B-Grade Runners-up: Geoffrey Linguey with 40 points

C-Grade Winner: Graham Fitton with 39 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Michael Snoxell with 36 points

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top