Skip to content


18 Hole Stableford Men’s & Women Leongatha Tournament Saturday 12 Nov 2016

The women were playing for the Hyland Trophy awarded to the player with the best stableford score over 18 holes.

The winner today was: Anna de Bondt (36)

Runner Up: Lyn Hart (34) C/B

Third place: Kerry Hogan (34) C/B

For further details click on Read More:


The winner of the Men’s 18 Hole Stableford event was;

A Grade: Bryan Kemp – (10) – 38 points

B Grade: Peter Walsh – (15) – 35 points

C Grade: Antony Roberts – (30) – 34 points

For further results click on Read More:

Scroll to top