Skip to content


Invy Espy Stableford 6/10/2022

A-Grade Winner: Ross Mcrobert with 36 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Darren Fletcher with 35 points on a countback

B-Grade Winner: Bradley Hines with 37 points
B-Grade Runners-up: David Vorwerg with 35 points

C-Grade Winner: Malcolm Legge with 34 points on a countback
C-Grade Runners-up: Antony Roberts with 34 points

NTP 14th: Nick Shaw at 49cm
NTP 16th: John Ryan at 3498cm

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top