Skip to content


Tuesday Stableford 11/10/2022

A-Grade Winner: Garry Rotteveel with 38 points on a countback
A-Grade Runners-up: Antony Gedye with 38 points

B-Grade Winner: Kevin Michael with 39 points
B-Grade Runners-up: Peter Stivic with 34 points

C-Grade Winner: Phil Strike with 36 points on a countback
C-Grade Runners-up: Neil Mackenzie with 36 points

NTP 14th: Stephen Foster at 260cm
NTP 16th: Peter Read at 351cm

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top