Skip to content


JP Malone Diggers Day Ambrose 30/6/2022

1st: Mark Lafferty & Caine Salmon & Anthony Sparkes & Rodney Hopcraft with a score of 56.75 on a countback

2nd: Mick Hanily & Ash Hickey & Jason Gill & Warren Turner with a score of 56.75

3rd: Peter Jaspers & Steve Fisher & Paul Deery & Jamie Grenville with a score of 56.875

NTP 14th: John Mcinnes at 1.98m
NTP 16th: Warren Turner at 2.11m

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top