Skip to content


Tuesday Stroke (Yellow Tees) 28/6/2022

A-Grade Winner: David Richards with 69 on a countback
A-Grade Runners-up: Andrew Smith with 69 on a countback

B-Grade Winner: Leo De Bondt with 67
B-Grade Runners-up: Michael Street with 70

NTP 14th: Russell Williams at 1.70m
NTP 16th: Andrew Smith at 0.5m

Congratulations to Walter Taberner with an Eagle on the 6th

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top