Skip to content


Summer Stableford Saturday 28th December 2019

Today we had  107 players in our men’s event

Overall Winner: Ronald Chaplin 44 points

A-Grade Winner: Marcus Luscombe 41 points

B-Grade Winner: Ken Wardle 40 points

C-Grade Winner: Melina Willder 39 points

14th NTP: Paul Richardson 2.95m

16th NTP: Ken McKenzie 2.17m


Click Here for the full prize report

Scroll to top