Skip to content


Thursday Championship

Congratulations to Malcolm Legge, the winner of this year’s Thursday Championship.  With scores of 34 and 39  for a total of 73 Malcolm beat Trevor Moss on a countback with rounds of 35 and 38.

Other good scores of 71 to Kevin Castwood, Antony Roberts, Kevin Michael and Andy Bassett ensured a tight finish.

Click here to see all the scores.

Scroll to top