Skip to content


Thursday Par 12/5/2022

A-Grade Winner: Barry Attwood with +1
A-Grade Runners-up: Bruce Christison with 0 on a countback

B-Grade Winner: Gary Mcgrath with +2
B-Grade Runners-up: Leo De Bondt with +1

C-Grade Winner: Ian Miller with +3 on a countback
C-Grade Runners-up: Bruce Cathie +3

NTP 14th: Leo De Bondt at 1.1m
NTP 16th: Gary Mcgrath at 4.4m

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top