Skip to content


Tuesday Stableford 15/2/2022

A-Grade Winner: Craig Hutchinson with 40 points
A-Grade Runners-up: Mark Warby with 39 points on a countback

B-Grade Winner: Peter Hobson with 39 points
B-Grade Runners-up: Leo De Bondt with 36 points

C-Grade Winner: Frank Smedley with 40 points
C-Grade Runners-up: Hans Hoefler with 39 points

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top