Skip to content


Tuesday Stableford April 17

Today we had 57 players

Overall Winner: Carmel Michael with 40 points

A-Grade Winner: Jon Smith with 34 points

B-Grade Winner: Marilyn Williams with 36 points

14th NTP: Bruce Hutton

16th NTP: Denis Wallace


Click Here for the full prize report

Scroll to top