Skip to content


Tuesday Wormburner Stableford 19/7/2021

A-Grade Winner: Andrew Smith with a score of 36 on a countback
A-Grade Runners-up: Norman Hughes with a score of 36

B-Grade Winner: Ken Lay with a score of 40
B-Grade Runners-up: Raymond Fallu with a score of 38

NTP 14th: Bob McGeary at 3.04m
NTP 16th: Phil Strike at 1.48m

Click here for the full prize report

Scroll to top