Skip to content


Wednesday May 10th 2017 Round 2 Championships Stroke

Today’s event was sponsored by Libby Seebeck & Jan Bissett and the raffle was donated by Sue Woods. ¬†Thirty seven played and the winner of A grade was Colleen Touzel nett 73 c/b , B Grade Anne Gibson nett 75 and C Grade Vicki Milner nett 74.

Leading the Club Championship is Rebecca Thomas with a two round total of 155. B Grade leader is Pat Pease with 202 and C  Grade leader is Vicki Milner with 229.

9 hole comp had 12 players with the winner being Chris Lay with 21 points.

Please click here for 18 hole results

Please click here for 9 hole results



Scroll to top